Live 21 November 1991
1991 Live FR Paris
Passage De Nord-Ouest
Track Listing
  1. Summer Of Love [c93pdnoboot]
  2. The Death Of The Corn [c93pdnoboot]
  3. A Song For Douglas (After He's Dead) [c93pdnoboot]
  4. In The Heart Of The Wood And What I Found There
  5. Oh Coal Black Smith [c93pdnoboot]
  6. Be
  7. Black Sun Bloody Moon
  8. Hooves/Horsey
  9. Happy Birthday Pigface Christus
  10. When The May Rain Comes [c93pdnoboot]
  11. All The Stars Are Dead Now
  12. The Ballad Of The Pale Christ [c93pdnoboot]
  13. Hullo Angel - Death In June [c93pdnoboot]
  14. Leper Lord - Death In June [c93pdnoboot]
  15. Come Before Christ And Murder Love - Death In June [c93pdnoboot]
  16. Heaven Street - Death In June [c93pdnoboot]
  17. Black Flowers Please [c93pdnoboot]
  18. A Sadness Song
David Tibet - vocals
Douglas P. - guitar and vocals
This show featured a short set by Death In June towards the end of the Current 93 set.

Thanks to Jose Pacheco for setlist information for this show.
Other Images