Live 31 October 1992
1992 Live FR Amiens
Church Of St. Germain
Track Listing
  1. (Introduction)
  2. Let Us Go To The Rose
  3. The Death Of The Corn
  4. The Signs And The Sighs Of Emptiness
  5. Alone
  6. Black Flowers Please
  7. A Lament For My Suzanne
  8. When The May Rain Comes
  9. Time Tryeth Truth
  10. All The Stars Are Dead Now (Wm. B) [durtro014]
  11. Hullo Angel
  12. The Descent Of Long Satan And Babylon
  13. The Blue Gates Of Death (Before And Beyond Them)
  14. A Sadness Song
  15. A Song For Douglas (After He's Dead)
  16. Imperium V [durtro014]
  17. Oh Coal Black Smith
  18. Happy Birthday Pigface Christus
David Tibet - vocals
Douglas P. - stick guitar, percussion and vocals
Michael Cashmore - acoustic guitar
James Malindaine-Lafayette - harp
Rose McDowall - semi-acoustic guitar and vocals
James Mannox - percussion and vocals
Robert Lee - sound
This was a stunning and beautiful concert featuring the harp once again, opening with an instrumental introduction piece. Two tracks from this concert, "Imperium V" and "All the Stars are Dead Now (Wm. B)" were released on the live Hitler as Kalki CD in 1993.

Thanks to Jose Pacheco for setlist information about this show.
Other Images