Magick Lantern Cycle
1993 CD UK Durtro DURTRO015CD
In jewel case
Track Listing
  1. Prologue (4:06)
  2. Cities of The Red Night (6:05) [c93unveiled]
  3. Cybernetic Medium (4:41)
  4. A Band Of Dwarves (5:40)
  5. Take Off Your Protections (4:10)
  6. The War Is Over And The End Of The World Begins (5:35)
  7. The Circular Ruin (5:00)
  8. Gravity's Rainbow (4:59)
  9. 1987 Qäsqär (3:33)
Makoto Kawaguchi
Nobuyuki Watanabe
Hiroyuki Nishimura
Mamoru Watanabe
Ken Murakoshi
Satoru Takashima
Sleeve Notes
The Magick Lantern Cycle in 1992 are /

Makoto Kawaguchi : all guitars and shamisen
Nobuyuki Watanabe: bass
Hiroyuki Nishimura : drums, percussion
Mamoru Watanabe: alto sax
Ken Murakoshi : sax, percussion
Ayame : voice, sound effect, all words
Konori : voice

David Tibet (Current 93) : voice on track 2

Recording and Mixing engineered by Satoru Takashima

English words on [Cities Of the Red Night] by David Tibet

Translated by Akiko Hada

Cover by Steve Stapleton

Recorded at VOX (Shimada, Japan)

Thanks to: David Tibet, Steven Stapleton, Akiko Hada, Nobuyuki Hayashi

This album is dedicated to David Tibet