1997 CD UK Durtro DURTRO032CD
In jewel case
iTunes UK Durtro
Track Listing
  1. Diana (8:59) [durtro016cd]
  2. The Death Of The Corn (5:59) [c00123] [cmedd1160] [yangki3]
  3. Tree (6:37)
  4. Broken Birds Fly I (Maldoror Waits) (8:47)
  5. Horsey (14:21)
  6. Broken Birds Fly II (Maldoror Wails) (10:20)
Douglas P.
Makoto Kawaguchi
Ichihara Shinya
Uchida Ryuji
Takashima Satoru
Sleeve Notes
Current 93 on the crippled hobbyhorse in England:
David Tibet, Steven Stapleton, Tony Wakeford, Dik, Douglas P.

Current 93 on the seared shore of Shizuka:
David Tibet, Kawagachi Makoto, Ichihara Shinya, Uchida Ryuji, Takashima Satoru.

Tracks I to III were mixed by Steven Stapleton and engineered by Colin Potter at ICR Studios, Tollerton, York.

Tracks IV to VI were originally released on the Horse album, available as a 12" record in a box set with Lumbs Sister by Nurse With Wound and Lex Talionis by Sol Invictus. The box set was limited to 2000 copies.

Track VI first appeared on a 7" record given away with the Ptolemaic Terrascope magazine.

Track IV is previously unreleased.

All tracks by D. Tibet / Current 93, except "Diana" which is written by Colin Pearson and published by Our Music Ltd. It appeared on the stunning First Utterance album by Comus.

© Durtro 1990/1997, (p) Ourobouros 1997.