Magic Moments
2005 CD CA Durtro Jnana DURTRO JNANA1956
In jewel case
Track Listing
  1. Crow Flies (1:38)
  2. Woman By The Sea (2:07)
  3. Walkie Talkie (1:47)
  4. Magic Moments (2:34)
  5. Wanted You (3:35)
  6. Malcolm (2:29)
  7. A Cinder (2:47)
  8. Gypsy Man (2:36)
  9. Eros (3:43)
  10. How About That ? (3:03)
  11. Wounded Tiger (2:37)
  12. Golden Golden (3:02)
Michael Lawrence
Sleeve Notes
All words and music by Simon Finn
Published by Durtro Jnana
Produced and licenced by 10 to 1

Crow Flies, Golden Golden, Malcolm, Wounded TIger, Woman By The Sea, Magic Moments, A Cinder's Prayer, Gypsy Man, How About That? recorded by Efrim at Hotel2tango, Montréal, Canada. Walkie Talkie, Eros, Wanted You recorded by Michael Lawrence at Videosonics, London, UK.

Simon Finn: Vocals, guitars on all tracks
Joolie Wood: Flute, recorder, violin on Crow Flies, Golden Golden, Wounded Tiger, Woman By The Sea, Magic Moments, Cinders Prayer, Wanted You (remixed by Finn/Wood)

Cover portrait of Simon Finn by Charles L Sasportas 1956
Design by Simon Finn and Joolie Wood
Includes lyrics, not reproduced here