The Unholy City
2003 CD UK Pan Durtro PANDURTRO010
In card sleeve
With book 'Crampton'
Track Listing
  1. The Player Who Takes No Chances (4:07)
  2. You Do Not Own Your Own Head (3:59)
  3. No One Knows The Big News (4:56)
  4. Welcome To The Unholy City (2:58)
  5. The Name Is Nothing (2:48)
  6. Nobody Is Anybody (3:19)
Sleeve Notes
(comprising six pieces inspired by the screenplay CRAMPTON by Thomas Ligotti and Brandon Trent)
Related Items