Richard H. Kirk
LoopStatic [Amine ß Ring Modulations]

Cover Image

Richard H. Kirk - LoopStatic (Amine  Ring Modulations)

UK CD Touch TONE 12
  1. Devil In Your Name
  2. All In Vain
  3. With False Identity [MP3]
  4. Chemicals And Easter Bunnies
  5. Do You Transmit
  6. One Zero [MP3]
  7. Get Your Heads Straight
  8. Monday Morning [MP3]
Richard H. Kirk
Recorded Western Works Studios, Sept/Nov 1999
Written, arranged & produced by RH Kirk for Intone Productions 1999