• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

His Name Is Alive

YouTube Video

Forget any preconceived notions about His Name Is Alive and Warren Defever and sit back and enjoy an entertaining conversation and performance. We talked about 4AD, Brothers Quay, noise, the stupid music press, and getting pictures taken at 6am! The band are on tour right now supporting Low and it's not worth missing for anybody who either once was a fan or is finally coming around to them.


The Eye: Video of the Day

Mouse on Mars

YouTube Video

read more >>>

Review of the Day

Mono, "The Sky Remains the Same as Ever"
cover image Having enjoyed Mono's last couple of records and their subsequent live dates, I was eager to check out this DVD that documents their tour and time in the studio. Unfortunately, the documentary reveals little new information and struggles with distilling the essence of the band.
read more >>>

Login Form


Donate towards our web hosting bill!
		at the iTunes store