Live 31 October 1987
1987 Live IT San Giovanni Valdarno
Independent Music Meeting
Teatro Masaccio
Track Listing
  1. Intro music: California Dreaming - The Mamas And The Papas
  2. Dögun/Fields of Rape
  3. Oh Coal Black Smith
  4. Black Flowers Please
  5. Imperium I [c93dboboot] [ud093]
  6. Happy Birthday
  7. Behind the Rose (Fields of Rape)
  8. Imperium II
  9. Hello Angel
  10. Since Yesterday
  11. Be
  12. Christ and the Pale Queens Mighty in Sorrow
David Tibet - vocals
Douglas P. - guitar and vocals
Tony Wakeford - bass
Rose McDowall - guitar and vocals
Three tracks from this show were broadcast on Italian radio. This concert featured the premiere performances of tracks from "Swastikas for Noddy", the "Happy Birthday" 12", "Imperium", and "Christ and the Pale Queens Mighty in Sorrow". There have been no official recordings of this show, but tracks have shown up on the bootleg Dogs Blood Order 10" and Papal Ejaculations 7". The set included a Death In June song, "Behind the Rose (Fields of Rape)".