The Golden Hare With A Voice Of Silver


Cover Image

UK CDx2 Threshold House Eskaton 29

disc a - A Guide For Beginners: A Silver Voice

  1. Amethyst Deceivers
  2. Lost Rivers Of London
  3. Are You Shivering?
  4. Ostia (The Death Of Pasolini)
  5. Where Are You?
  6. At The Heart Of It All
  7. A Cold Cell
  8. Batwings (A Limnal Hymn)
  9. Who'll Fall?
  10. The Dreamer Is Still Asleep

disc b - A Guide For Finishers: A Golden Hair

  1. Panic
  2. First Dark Ride
  3. Further Back And Faster
  4. The Anal Staircase
  5. Red Skeletons
  6. Scope
  7. Solar Lodge
  8. Blue Rats
  9. A.Y.O.R.
  10. The First Five Minutes After Violent Death

John Balance
Peter Christopherson
Stephen Thrower
Drew McDowall

UK re-release of the Russian compilations A Guide for Beginners: A Silver Voice and A Guide for Finishers: A Golden Hair.
Images: back cover, inside (1), inside (2).