X Rated: The Dark Files
2006 CD NL Steamin' Soundworks STEAM 2006
In jewel case
Track Listing
  1. Stateblue, Dark Seafed - Scanner
  2. Ode To tzi - Black Sun Productions
  3. Coppice Meat - Coil
  4. I Don't Need That Deviant Sex - Aural Rage
  5. Die, Flip Or Go To India - Nurse With Wound
  6. Nach Pfingsten - Markant
  7. Mouldering The Forlorn I - Raison D Tre
  8. A Japanese Manual For A Crooked Wheel - Legendary Pink Dots
  9. Ich Weiss Nichts - Monoton
  10. So Young It Knows No Maturing - The Threshold Houseboys Choir Under The Direction Of Peter Christopherson
  11. Stokers - Kah
Sleeve Notes
Relating to Nurse WIth Wound

Exclusive alternate take
Composed by Steven Stapleton and David Tibet . Mixed by S. Stapleton Engineered by Colin Potter

'Dedicated to our friend Balance across the unknown sea.'