The Lights Are On But No-one's Home
Diana Rogerson
2007 May CD CA United Jnana UNITED JNANA 333
In digipak
Track Listing
  1. Behind The Curtain Of The Sun (3:41)
  2. Cupboardie Re-nude (5:58)
  3. Asphalt Kiss# (8:12)
  4. Mirage Man+ (4:33)
  5. Notes From The Underground To A Crazy Girl (6:09)
  6. Mother (3:39)
  7. Chant D'Amour / Da Mort (13:51)
Diana Rogerson
Sleeve Notes
diana rogerson - matt waldron - steven stapleton

All music rogerson/stapleton/waldron. lyrics by rogerson, except #
additional sounds stan 'the man' reed. produced by stapleton/
rogerson. engineered by colin potter. recorded at the water tower,
preston, june-dec '06. cover design by diana rogerson. cover
photographs by ruby wallis. layout mr jackson.

# based on a song by ash ra tempel
+ not based on a song by captain beefheart

many thanks to mark logan at jnana, ruby wallis and mr & mrs tibet.

a special thanks to steven, matt and mr potter: without your help
this is not here xxx

diana rogerson, ireland 1st jan '07