Michael Wells has been releasing music for two decades, first with Lee Newman under the guises of Greater Than One , Tricky Disco, GTO, Church of Extacy, and Technohead; and more recently as Signs of Chaos, S.O.L.O., and The Man.  In 2004, he relocated to a remote area of Spain but continues to record music.  We're excited to present an exclusive free "album" of unreleased music over the last few years, Never To Be Released?, as he continues to record music and plans to release more soon.  


Michael Wells, Never to be Released?

A collection of unreleased music recorded over the last few years or so:

  1. Rough Sex
  2. Start/Stop
  3. Elektrik Musik
  4. Spirit
  5. Afrika 23
  6. Candy Funk
  7. Abstract Dub
  8. I Wanna Sex U
  9. Easybeats
  10. Lost In Space
  11. Cocoon
  12. Midnight