And the Ambulance Died in His Arms, the latest relase from Coil has made its way into the shops this past week rather suddenly with little warning. The disc is a recording from their appearance at All Tomorrow's Parties and features five songs that have never been released in studio versions: "Triple Sun Introduction," "Snow Falls into Military Temples," "A Slip in the Marylebone Road," "Triple Sons and the One You Bury," and "The Dreamer is Still Asleep - The Somnambulist in an Ambulance." While stores like Rough Trade are carrying it already, the Threshold House should offer it soon.